Globales Vertriebsnetzwerk

 

distributornetwork

Afrika

Land Firma Kontakt E-Mail Webseite 
Algerien  Geoexplo  Hamza Bouabdallah hamza68@hotmail.com http://www.geoexplo.dz
Ägypten Optoscient Co. Essam Nagui e.nagui@optoscient.com http://www.optoscient.com/index.php
Nigeria ABEM Nigeria Sheriff Balogun shebagk@yahoo.com  
Südafrika Red Dog Scientific Terry Odgers reddog@geoafrica.co.za http://www.reddoggeo.com

 

America

Land Firma Kontakt E-Mail Webseite 
Argentinien Wise Image S.A./GeoNuclear Juan Barbeito jcb.arg@gmail.com http://www.geonuclear.com.ar
Brasilien HasaGeo Hamilton Sartori hamilton.sartori@hasageo.com http://www.hasageo.com.br
Kolumbien Sandox Cientifica Ltda. Alvaro Sandoval Sandox.Colnet@Sandoxcientifica.com http://www.sandoxcientifica.com
Kanada Gisco Alex Hildreth alex.hildreth@giscogeo.com http://www.giscogeo.com
Mexico Instrumentos Geocientificos Alexander Molina  alexander.molina@geoelec.com.mx http://www.geoelec.com.mx
USA Gisco Alex Hildreth alex.hildreth@giscogeo.com http://www.giscogeo.com

 

Asien

Land Firma Kontakt E-Mail Webseite 
China EPC Helen Kai helenkai@epc.com.hk http://www.epc.com.hk
Indien ABEM India Ltd. Vinod Ahuja abemindia@gmail.com http://www.abemindia.com
Indonesien PT Wijaya Purnabisakti Affan Hidayat affanhidayat85@gmail.com  
Irak Amakgeo Dhafir Al-Khatib sales@amakgeo.com http://www.amakgeo.com
Iran Larzenegary Jarfkav Mehdi Fatemi info@jarfkav.com http://www.jarfkav.com
Japan GeoSys Toshio Iizuka iizuka@geosys.co.jp http://www.geosys.co.jp
Korea Kwangsung G.M Co., Ltd Young Don Ahn yda1002@gmail.com http://www.kwangsunggm.com
Malaysia GDS Instruments Ang Koh An admin@gdsi.com.my http://www.gdsi.com.my
Taiwan All Star Technology Corporation Huang Long-Lih l.l.huang@allstartech.com.tw http://www.allstartech.com.tw
Thailand Survey Engineer Intertech Co., Ltd R. Pornphun sales@survey-engineer.com  
Turkei Atikol Tunca Basaran geophysics@atikol.com http://www.atikol.com
Arabische Emirate Sigma LLC Ashir Ahmad ashir_ahmad@sep.ae http://www.sigma-epd.com
Vietnam HTS Co. Nguyen Quang Le lenq71@gmail.com  

 

Australien

Country Company Contact Person E-Mail Website 
Australien Geosensor Matt Edmonds matt@geosensor.com.au http://www.geosensor.com.au

 

Europa

Land Firma Kontakt E-Mail Webseite 
Bulgarien Start Consult Marian Damyanov info@startconsult.org http://www.startconsult.org
Frankreich Georeva Valérie Cadiou v.cadiou@georeva.eu http://www.georeva.eu
Griechenland Terra-Marine Pavlos Sotiropoulos sotiropoulos@terra-marine.gr http://www.terra-marine.gr
Italien Indago Enrico Farinatti info@indago-rovigo.it http://www.indago-rovigo.it
Schweden ABEM Sweden Ida Lindholm purchase@abem.se http://www.abem.se 
Spanien IGT SL Teresa Granda tgranda@igt-geofisica.com http://www.igt-geofisica.com
Romania Interra Applications S.R.L. Serban Negrea serban.negrea@interraapplications.com http://www.interraapplications.com/
Russland AGT Systems Evgeny Andreev andreev@agtsys.ru http://www.agtsys.ru
UK Geomatrix Chris Leech chris@geomatrix.co.uk http://www.geomatrix.co.uk